2018 Officers and Board of Directors

W. Andrew Hanson, President

Ray Spradling, Vice President Queen Anne's County

Signe Hippert, Vice President Caroline County

Reverend Thomas Fisher, Secretary 

John Nussear                  William Nickum

Ralph Brome                   Bernard Liswell

Marcia Rostein               Dalphine Croom


Randy Jenkins, Executive Director

John Piposzar, Construction Manager

Our 17th Completed Home - April 5, 2018 520 Lincoln Street, Denton, MD 21629​​​​