We are so happy you are planning to join us on one of our worksites! Workdays are Wednesdays, Fridays, and Saturdays typically start at 9am so keep that in mind.


Please fill out this form if you plan on joining us, as the schedule is tentative and subject to change. 

Upcoming Build Schedule

​Fri., March 22 - 314 Little Kidwell

Sat., Mar. 23 - 314 Little Kidwell

Fri., Mar. 29 - 314 Little Kidwell

Sat., Mar. 30 - 314 Little Kidwell

Fri., Apr. 5 - 314 Little Kidwell

Sat., Apr. 6 -  314 Little Kidwell

Fri., Apr. 12 - 314 Little Kidwell

Sat., Apr. 13 - 314 Little Kidwell

Fri., Apr. 19 - 314 Little Kidwell

Sat., Apr. 20 - 314 Little Kidwell

Fri., Apr. 26 - 314 Little Kidwell

Sat., Apr. 27 - 314 Little Kidwell





Sign Up for a Workday